Where to find us

Postponed to Saturday 7 July Sunday, 8 April 2018 – Newquay Riding Club, Spring Show

Postponed to Saturday 29 September Saturday, 21 April 2018 – Sensational Cycling Saturday

Saturday, 5 May and Sunday 6 May 2018 – Cornwall Home and Lifestyle Show 2018

Social Media Graphic

Saturday, 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018 – One and All Games, Carn Brea

Thursday, 31 May 2018 : 5pm – 9pm – Treveor Farm, Gorran Haven

Sunday, 3 June 2018 – Newquay Riding Club SJ/XC Challenge, Porth Valley

Saturday, 7 July 2018 – Newquay Riding Club Show

Sunday, 15 July 2018 – Wheels Classic Vehicle Show 2018

Saturday, 21 July and Sunday 22 July 2018 – Sticker Vintage Rally and Country Fair

Friday, 27 July, Saturday 28 July and Sunday 29 July 2018 – Boconnoc Steam Fair

Sunday, 5 August 2018 – Newquay Riding Club, One Day Event

Friday evenings during July and August 2018 : 5pm – 9pm – Seaview Gorran Haven Holiday Park

Thursday evenings during July and August 2018 : 5pm – 9pm – Treveor Farm, Gorran Haven

Wednesday evenings during July and August 2018 : 5pm – 9pm – Sun Haven Valley Holiday Park

Monday evenings during July and August 2018 : 5pm – 9pm – The Meadows, Pentewan

Sunday, 23 September 2018 – Newquay Riding Club, SJ/XC at Chyverton Park

Saturday, 29 September 2018 – Sensational Cycling Saturday

Advertisements